Commit f50ec520 authored by Sebastian Harl's avatar Sebastian Harl

debian/copyright: Further updates for version 5.5.0.

parent 5d209ec7
......@@ -18,8 +18,8 @@ Copyright Holders (in alphabetical order):
Amit Gupta <amit.gupta221@gmail.com>
Andre M. Hedrick <andre@suse.com>
Andreas Henriksson <andreas@fatal.se>
Andrés J. Díaz <ajdiaz at connectical.com>
Andy Parkins <andyp at fussylogic.co.uk>
Andrés J. Díaz <ajdiaz@connectical.com>
Andy Parkins <andyp@fussylogic.co.uk>
Anthony Dewhurst <dewhurst@gmail>
Anthony Gialluca <tonyabg@charter.net>
Antony Dovgal <tony@daylessday.org>
......@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ Copyright Holders (in alphabetical order):
Eric Reed <ericr@reedhome.net>
Eric Spreen <erispre@gmail.com>
Fabian Schuh <mail@xeroc.org>
Fabrice A. Marie <fabrice at kibinlabs.com>
Fabrice A. Marie <fabrice@kibinlabs.com>
Flavio Stanchina <flavio@stanchina.net>
Florent Monbillard <eppo@darox.net>
Florent Usseil <swiip81@free.fr>
......@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ Copyright Holders (in alphabetical order):
Jason Pepas <cell@ices.utexas.edu>
Jeff Green <jeff@kikisoso.org>
Jérôme Renard <jerome.renard@gmail.com>
Jiri Tyr <jiri.tyr at gmail.com>
Jiri Tyr <jiri.tyr@gmail.com>
Joe Dalton <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>
Jonathan Kolb <jon@b0g.us>
Jorge Barreiro <yortx.barry@gmail.com>
......@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ Copyright Holders (in alphabetical order):
Justo Alonso Achaques <justo.alonso@gmail.com>
Kai Wasserbäch <debian@carbon-project.org>
Kern Sibbald
Kimo Rosenbaum <kimor79 at yahoo.com>
Kimo Rosenbaum <kimor79@yahoo.com>
Kris Nielander <nielander@fox-it.com>
Laird Shaw
Limelight Networks, Inc.
......@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ Copyright Holders (in alphabetical order):
Mariusz Gronczewski <xani666@gmail.com>
Martin Bagge <brother@bsnet.se>
Martin Sin <martin.sin@zshk.cz>
Max Henkel <henkel at gmx.at>
Max Henkel <henkel@gmx.at>
Michael Hanselmann
Michael Stapelberg <michael+git@stapelberg.de>
Michał Mirosław <mirq-linux@rere.qmqm.pl>
......@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ Copyright Holders (in alphabetical order):
Red Hat Inc.
Rodolphe Quiédeville <rquiedeville@bearstech.com>
Scott Garrett <sgarrett@technomancer.com>
Scott Sanders <scott at jssjr.com>
Scott Sanders <scott@jssjr.com>
Sebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Sebastien Pahl <sebastien.pahl@dotcloud.com>
Simon Kuhnle <simon@blarzwurst.de>
......@@ -110,13 +110,13 @@ Copyright Holders (in alphabetical order):
Steven Clarke <steven@monmouth.demon.co.uk>
Sven Trenkel <collectd@semidefinite.de>
The Regents of the University of California
Tim Laszlo <tim.laszlo at gmail.com>
Tim Laszlo <tim.laszlo@gmail.com>
Tomasz Pala <gotar@pld-linux.org>
Vedran Bartonicek <vbartoni at gmail.com>
Vincent Bernat <vincent at bernat.im>
Vedran Bartonicek <vbartoni@gmail.com>
Vincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.im>
Vincent Stehlé <vincent.stehle@free.fr>
Wensong Zhang <wensong@linuxvirtualserver.org>
Wilfried Goesgens <dothebart at citadel.org>
Wilfried Goesgens <dothebart@citadel.org>
Wouter Gadeyne
Xin Li <delphij@FreeBSD.org>
Yuri Kozlov <yuray@komyakino.ru>
......@@ -155,6 +155,8 @@ Licenses:
Copyright © 2009 Anthony Dewhurst <dewhurst@gmail>
Copyright © 2012 Aurelien Rougemont
Copyright © 2013 Xin Li <delphij@FreeBSD.org>
Copyright © 2014 Marc Fournier
Copyright © 2014 Wilfried Goesgens
License: GNU General Public License
File contrib/network-proxy.py
......@@ -274,6 +276,7 @@ Licenses:
src/load.c
Copyright © 2005-2012 Florian Forster <octo@verplant.org>
Copyright © 2009 Manuel Sanmartin
Copyright © 2013 Vedran Bartonicek
License: GNU General Public License
File src/dns.c
......@@ -419,6 +422,10 @@ Licenses:
Copyright © 2010 Florian Forster
License: GNU General Public License
File src/onewire.c
Copyright © 2008 noris network AG
License: GNU General Public License
File src/openvpn.c
Copyright © 2008-2009 Doug MacEachern <dougm@hyperic.com>
Copyright © 2006-2009 Florian Forster <octo@verplant.org>
......@@ -572,6 +579,14 @@ Licenses:
Copyright © 2010-2013 Florian Forster
Copyright © 2010 Akkarit Sangpetch
Copyright © 2012 Chris Lundquist
License: GNU General Public License
File src/write_riemann_threshold.c
Copyright © 2007-2010 Florian Forster
Copyright © 2008-2009 Sebastian Harl
Copyright © 2009 Andrés J. Díaz
Copyright © 2014 Pierre-Yves Ritschard
License: GNU General Public License
File src/write_tsdb.c
Copyright © 2009 Paul Sadauskas
......@@ -607,7 +622,7 @@ text of the latest version can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL'.
Copyrigh © 2009 Novell Inc.
Author: Duncan Mac-Vicar P. <dmacvicar@suse.de>
Based on Python version:
Copyright (C) 2008 Clay Loveless <clay@killersoft.com>
Copyright © 2008 Clay Loveless <clay@killersoft.com>
This software is provided 'as-is', without any express or implied
warranty. In no event will the author be held liable for any damages
......@@ -693,7 +708,8 @@ can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL'.
Copyright © 2002-2005 Sam Leffler, Errno Consulting
License: BSD License
File src/utils_dns.c
Files src/utils_dns.c
src/utils_dns.h
Copyright © 2002 The Measurement Factory, Inc.
Copyright © 2006 Florian Forster <octo@verplant.org>
License: BSD License
......@@ -755,6 +771,23 @@ can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL'.
ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE
POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
Files bindings/perl/lib/Collectd.pm
contrib/examples/MyPlugin.pm
contrib/examples/myplugin.c
contrib/cussh.pl
src/types.db.pod
src/utils_cmd_flush.h
src/daemon/utils_subst.c
src/daemon/utils_subst.h
Copyright © 2006-2009 Sebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
License: MIT License
File contrib/collection.cgi
Copyright © 2006-2010 Florian Forster <octo@collectd.org>
2006-2008 Sebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
2008 Mirko Buffoni <briareos@eswat.org>
License: MIT License
File src/amqp.c
Copyright © 2009 Sebastien Pahl <sebastien.pahl@dotcloud.com>
Copyright © 2010-2012 Florian Forster <octo@verplant.org>
......@@ -768,8 +801,6 @@ can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL'.
src/utils_cmd_flush.c
src/daemon/utils_complain.c
src/daemon/utils_complain.h
src/daemon/utils_tail_match.c
src/daemon/utils_tail_match.h
src/vserver.c
Copyright © 2006-2013 Florian Forster
Copyright © 2006-2009 Sebastian Harl
......@@ -784,7 +815,7 @@ can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL'.
License: MIT License
File src/drbd.c
Copyright © 2014 Tim Laszlo <tim.laszlo at gmail.com>
Copyright © 2014 Tim Laszlo <tim.laszlo@gmail.com>
License: MIT License
Files src/collectdmon.c
......@@ -797,7 +828,7 @@ can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL'.
License: MIT License
File src/fhcount.c
Copyright © 2015 Jiri Tyr <jiri.tyr at gmail.com>
Copyright © 2015 Jiri Tyr <jiri.tyr@gmail.com>
License: MIT License
File src/log_logstash.c
......@@ -809,22 +840,18 @@ can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL'.
Copyright © 2009 Sebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
License: MIT License
Files bindings/perl/lib/Collectd.pm
contrib/examples/MyPlugin.pm
contrib/examples/myplugin.c
contrib/cussh.pl
src/types.db.pod
src/utils_cmd_flush.h
src/daemon/utils_subst.c
src/daemon/utils_subst.h
Copyright © 2006-2009 Sebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
File src/libcollectdclient/network.c
Copyright © 2005-2015 Florian Forster
Copyright © 2010 Max Henkel
License: MIT License
Other files in src/libcollectdclient/ and src/daemon/utils_random.*
Copyright © 2005-2013 Florian octo Forster <octo@verplant.org>
License: MIT License
File src/daemon/utils_tail.c
Files src/daemon/utils_tail.c
src/daemon/utils_tail_match.c
src/daemon/utils_tail_match.h
Copyright © 2007-2008 C-Ware, Inc.
Copyright © 2008 Florian Forster
License: MIT License
......@@ -833,11 +860,9 @@ can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL'.
Copyright © 2007-2008 C-Ware, Inc.
License: MIT License
File src/daemon/utils_threshold.c
Copyright © 2007-2009 Florian Forster <octo@verplant.org>
Copyright © 2008-2009 Sebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Copyright © 2009 Andrés J. Díaz <ajdiaz@connectical.com>
Copyright © 2014 Pierre-Yves Ritschard <pyr at spootnik.org>
Files src/daemon/utils_threshold.c
src/daemon/utils_threshold.h
Copyright © 2014 Pierre-Yves Ritschard <pyr@spootnik.org>
License: MIT License
File src/netapp.c
......@@ -846,8 +871,8 @@ can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL'.
License: MIT License
File src/openldap.c
Copyright © 2011 Kimo Rosenbaum <kimor79 at yahoo.com>
Copyright © 2014 Marc Fournier <marc.fournier at camptocamp.com>
Copyright © 2011 Kimo Rosenbaum <kimor79@yahoo.com>
Copyright © 2014 Marc Fournier <marc.fournier@camptocamp.com>
License: MIT License
File src/postgresql.c
......@@ -856,7 +881,7 @@ can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL'.
License: MIT Licence
File src/smart.c
Copyright © 2014 Vincent Bernat <vbe at exoscale.ch>
Copyright © 2014 Vincent Bernat <vbe@exoscale.ch>
License: MIT License
Files src/statsd.c
......@@ -879,7 +904,7 @@ can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL'.
License: MIT License
File src/write_sensu.c
Copyright © 2015 Fabrice A. Marie <fabrice at kibinlabs.com>
Copyright © 2015 Fabrice A. Marie <fabrice@kibinlabs.com>
License: MIT License
File src/zookeeper.c
......@@ -938,6 +963,11 @@ can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL'.
Use whatever you like more.
File src/utils_crc32.c
Copyright © 1986 Gary S. Brown
You may use this program, or code or tables extracted from it, as desired
without restriction.
The Debian packaging is © 2006-2012, Sebastian Harl <tokkee@debian.org> and
is licensed under the GPL, see above. The debconf template translations are
distributed under the same license as the package itself.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment